Audio Archive

Active filter: Series: The Teachings of Jesus (x)
Preacher: Gil George (25), Price Northcutt (2), Phil McLain (1).
Book: 1 Samuel (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Hosea (1), Matthew (24), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (3), Romans (1).
Date: 2014 (17), 2015 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

The Rejected Cornerstone
Matthew 21:33-45 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Reflection of Holiness
Matthew 15:1-11 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Where Feet May Fail
Ecclesiastes 11:1 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Price Northcutt on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Wheat and the Weeds
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Unfair Wage
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Daily Cross
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry In Distraction
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The God of Tax Collectors and Sinners
Matthew 9:9-13 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
No Place To Lay His Head
Matthew 8:18-22 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Speak Lord
1 Samuel 3:1-10 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply