Audio Archive

Active filter: Preacher: Gil George (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Samuel (1), Psalm (1), Hosea (1), Matthew (25), Mark (2), Luke (7), John (9), Acts (1), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), James (15), 1 Peter (15), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (74), Special event (1).
Date: 2013 (27), 2014 (32), 2015 (16)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (75)

The Paradox of Humility
John 4:43-54 (Part of the Gospel of John series).

Preached by Gil George on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Positional Blindness
John 3:1-15 (Part of the Gospel of John series).

Preached by Gil George on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mom, Do I have To?
John 2:1-12 (Part of the Gospel of John series).

Preached by Gil George on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Impact of Small Gestures
John 1:43-51 (Part of the Gospel of John series).

Preached by Gil George on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Truth in the Wilderness
John 1:19-28 (Part of the Gospel of John series).

Preached by Gil George on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Word
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Gil George on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Rejected Cornerstone
Matthew 21:33-45 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Reflection of Holiness
Matthew 15:1-11 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Wheat and the Weeds
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Unfair Wage
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the The Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Gil George on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply