Audio Archive

Active filter: Book: James (x)
Preacher: Gil George (15), Phil McLain (1).
Date: April (1), May (3), June (4), July (3), August (2), September (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Restoring Wanderers
James 5:19-20 (Part of the James and Peter series).
Preached by Gil George on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Pray
James 5:13-18 (Part of the James and Peter series).
Preached by Gil George on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Relational Integrity
James 5:9-12 (Part of the James and Peter series).
Preached by Gil George on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Resisting "Security"
James 5:1-8 (Part of the James and Peter series).
Preached by Gil George on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Holding Plans Loosely
James 4:13-17 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).
Preached by Gil George on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
(Un)Civil Discourse
James 4:11-12 (Part of the James and Peter series).
Preached by Gil George on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Coveting Culture
James 4:1-10 (Part of the James and Peter series).
Preached by Gil George on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Pure Wisdom
James 3:13-18 (Part of the James and Peter series).
Preached by Gil George on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Burning Words
James 3:1-12 (Part of the James and Peter series).
Preached by Gil George on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Actions Still Speak Louder Than Words
James 2:14-16 (Part of the James and Peter series).
Preached by Phil McLain on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply